Full-Time Faculty

Adjunct Faculty

Department Staff

Faculty Web Pages

Course Descriptions

History Links on the Web

Brookdale Home

Email Webmaster


Ernie D'Albero

·  Email: edalbero@redbankregional.k12.nj.us

Thomas Ciani

·  Email: tciani@comcast.net

Petar Drakulich

·  Email: pgrak@comcast.net

Gerald Friedman

·  Email: Keen47@optonline.net

Robert Greet

·  Email: cavalier77@optonline.net

Valerae Hurley

·  Email: hurleyval@aol.com

Mary Carroll Johansen

·  Email: MaryCarrollJ@aol.com

Ronald Klein

·  Email: phoneron@aol.com

Sue Kozel

·  Email: skozel@skvisionsmedia.com

Peter Krais

·  Email: pkraise@brookdalecc.edu

Jeff Matson

·  Email: Nostam17@yahoo.com

Harry Mottola

·  Email: hpmottola@aol.com

Bernard Olsen, Sr.

·  Email: slimbear63@aol.com

Bernard Olsen, Jr.

·  Email: bolsenmp@verizon.net

James Pease

·  Email: jmpease2@aol.com

Barbara Pepe

·  Email: bpepe@brookdalecc.edu

Sanjeev Rao

·  Email: sanrao@comcast.net

Christine Redman-Waldeyer

·  Email: waldeyer@optonline.net

Joe Swain

·  Email: joeswain@aol.com

John Tangeman

·  Email: jtangeman@dhs.state.nj.us

Richard Trimble

·  Email: Trimblecomp@aol.com

Greg Twyman

·  Email: gptwyman@aol.com

Hettie Williams

·  Email: SojournerTru@cs.com