Library Home Brookdale Home Find Help Services About the Library


 

chat |email |phone |visit



In the Spotlight


Bankier Library Learning Commons
Need a tutor? The new Tutoring Center provides tutoring services to all students.The Library Commons Assistants work with students individually or in small groups on general topics and specific subjects.


Global Citizenship Project: World Health Topics
A Resource Guide for Faculty


Summer Semester Library Hours
Summer (May 18 - Aug 15)
Mon - Thur: 8:15am to 9pm;
Fri - 8:15am to 4:30pm;
Sat - 10am to 4pm




Bankier Library Mobile
Scan this QR code with your smart phone.
QR Code

Spotlight Archive




Library Hours

Schedule Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Regular Hours: Library is Open 7:15 am - 10:00 pm 7:15 am - 5:00 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed
Regular Hours: Reference Service 8:30 am - 10:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed
Winterim: Library is Open 7:15 am - 7:00 pm 7:15 am - 5:00 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed
Winterim: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Intersession: Library is Open 8:30 am - 5:00 pm 8:30 am - 5:00 pm Closed Closed
Intersession: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Spring Break: Library is Open 7:15 am - 9:00 pm 7:15 am - 5:00 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed
Spring Break: Reference Service Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Available Upon Request Closed
Summer: Library is Open 8:15 am - 9:00 pm 8:15 am - 4:30 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed
Summer: Reference Service 9:00 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 4:30 pm 10 am - 4 pm Closed


Academic Year 2014-2015


Dates Notes
Fall Terms - 2014 Thursday, September 4 - Saturday, December 20 Regular Hours
Thanksgiving Recess
Thursday, November 27 - Sunday, November 30 CLOSED
Intersession Monday, December 22 - Tuesday, December 23 Intersession Hours
Winter Break Wednesday, December 24 - Thursday, January 1, 2015 CLOSED
Intersession Friday, January 2 - Sunday, January 4 Intersession Hours
Winterim Monday, January 5 - Friday, January 16 Winterim Hours
Intersession Saturday, January 17 - Tuesday, January 20 Intersession Hours
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19 CLOSED
Spring Terms - 2015 Wednesday, January 21 - Tuesday, May 12 Regular Hours
Spring Break Sunday, March 15 - Sunday, March 22 Spring Break Hours
Intersession Wednesday, May 13 - Sunday, May 17 Intersession Hours
Summer Terms - 2015 Monday, May 18 - Saturday, August 15 Summer Hours
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
CLOSED
Independence Day Holidays Friday, July 3 - Saturday, July 4
CLOSED
Intersession Sunday, August 16 - Wednesday, September 2 Intersession Hours