Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College
Library Home Brookdale Home Find Help Services About the Library


 

chat |email |phone |visit



In the Spotlight

National Library Week
(April 13-19, 2014)


In celebration of National Library Week, Oxford University Press (OUP) will offer free access to all of their online products, excluding journals, for a week. Visit the OUP website from April 13 to 19 to explore the resources. Simply use the following credentials to login: Username libraryweek and Password libraryweek.

Very Short Introductions

Great news! We now have full access to the Very Short Introductions Online. This collection offers concise introductions to a diverse range of subject areas. It is the perfect way to get ahead in a new subject quickly



Bankier Library Mobile
Scan this QR code with your smart phone.
QR Code

Spotlight Archive




Library Faculty & Staff Directory



Faculty Librarian / Subject Specialists

Name
Phone Number
Liaison to Departments
Valerie Bonilla
Assistant Professor
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu

732-625-7056
Branch Campuses/Higher Education Centers;
Business Management/Administration; Counseling; Culinary Arts; Economics
Steven Chudnick
Assistant Professor
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2482
Department Chair
Automotive Technology; Biology; Chemistry;
Computer Science; Counseling; Environmental Sciences; Mathematics; Physics

Amy Clark
Assistant Professor
aclark@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2483
Shay Delcurla
Associate Professor
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2438 Allied Health and Fitness; Art;
Communication Media; Design;
English (Literature); Languages;
Performing Arts; Reading/Learning Disabilities; Speech Communication

Blake Doherty
Instructor
bdoherty@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-1940 Accounting; Engineering and Technology;
English (Writing and Research);
Fashion Merchandising; Marketing; Nursing
Paralegal Studies; Reading

David Murray
Executive Director
dmurray@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2217 Executive Director
Matthew Ragucci
Instructor
mragucci@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2429
Jeanne Vloyanetes
Professor
jvloyanetes@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2478 Anthropology/Human Geography/Sociology;
Criminal Justice; Education; History;
Philosophy/Political Sciences;
Psychology/Human Services