Library Home Brookdale Home Find Help Services About the Library


 

chat |email |phone |visit



In the Spotlight

Chat with a Librarian

Need help with your research papers? If you donít have time to visit the library, you can use our chat service. Librarians live chat with you no matter where you are during Reference Service hours.
Get help in real time!


OpinionArchives Trial Through May 1st

From now through May 1st, we will have trial access to OpinionArchives. OpinionArchives Include the full-text of major American opinion magazines from their first issues. Let us know what your think.



Bankier Library Mobile
Scan this QR code with your smart phone.
QR Code

Spotlight Archive




Library Faculty & Staff Directory



Faculty Librarian / Subject Specialists

Name
Phone Number
Liaison to Departments
Valerie Bonilla
Assistant Professor
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu

732-625-7056
Branch Campuses/Higher Education Centers;
Business Management/Administration; Culinary Arts; Economics, Marketing
Steven Chudnick
Associate Professor
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2482
Department Chair
Automotive Technology; Biology; Chemistry;
Computer Science; Engineering and Technology; Environmental Sciences; Mathematics; Physics

Amy Clark
Assistant Professor
aclark@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2483 English (Writing and Research (ENGL 122));
Nursing
Shay Delcurla
Professor
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2438 Allied Health and Fitness; Art;
Communication Media; Design;
English (Literature); Languages;
Performing Arts; Speech Communication

Blake Doherty
Instructor
bdoherty@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-1940 Accounting; Anthropology; Counseling;
Fashion Merchandising; Paralegal Studies; Reading/Learning Disabilities

David Murray
Executive Director
dmurray@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2217 Executive Director
Jeanne Vloyanetes
Professor
jvloyanetes@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2478 Human Geography/Sociology;
Criminal Justice; Education; History;
Philosophy/Political Sciences;
Psychology/Human Services