Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College
Library Home Brookdale Home Find Help Services About the Library


 

chat |email |phone |visit



In the Spotlight

Remote Access to Licensed Library Resources
The remote login method has recently been upgraded. Brookdale students, faculty and staff will now use their campus identifications (network ID and password) to access the Library’s databases and other electronic resources from off-campus. Click here to login.

Intersession Library Hours

Intersession (Aug 17–Sept 3)
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat & Sun: Closed;
Sept 1: Closed;
Sept 2: 11:30am - 5:00pm;
Sept 3: 8:30am - 5:00pm;
Sept 4: 7:15am to 10:00pm.
Fall Term begins!




Bankier Library Mobile
Scan this QR code with your smart phone.
QR Code

Spotlight Archive




Library Faculty & Staff Directory



Faculty Librarian / Subject Specialists

Name
Phone Number
Liaison to Departments
Valerie Bonilla
Assistant Professor
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu

732-625-7056
Branch Campuses/Higher Education Centers;
Business Management/Administration; Counseling; Culinary Arts; Economics
Steven Chudnick
Assistant Professor
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2482
Department Chair
Automotive Technology; Biology; Chemistry;
Computer Science; Environmental Sciences;
Mathematics; Physics

Amy Clark
Assistant Professor
aclark@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2483 Counseling; English (Writing and Research);
Nursing
Shay Delcurla
Associate Professor
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2438 Allied Health and Fitness; Art;
Communication Media; Design;
English (Literature); Languages;
Performing Arts; Reading/Learning Disabilities; Speech Communication

Blake Doherty
Instructor
bdoherty@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-1940 Accounting; Engineering and Technology;
Fashion Merchandising; Marketing;
Paralegal Studies; Reading

David Murray
Executive Director
dmurray@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2217 Executive Director
Jeanne Vloyanetes
Professor
jvloyanetes@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2478 Anthropology/Human Geography/Sociology;
Criminal Justice; Education; History;
Philosophy/Political Sciences;
Psychology/Human Services