Bankier Library, Brookdale Community College
Library Home Brookdale Home Find Help Services About the Library


 

chat |email |phone |visit



In the Spotlight

Library's Subscriptions
A number of electronic resources will be added or discontinued starting July 1st. Here are the highlights:
New databases:
Health Sources: Nursing/ Academic edition (Ebsco);
Legal Information Reference Center (Ebsco);
Small Business Reference Center (Ebsco)
Discontinued databases:
Biography Collection Complete;
Health Reference Center Academic;
Health Source: Consumer Edition;
Health & Wellness Resource Center;
Small Business Resource Center



eResources
Manual of Clinical Microbiology
Learning Python with Raspberry Pi
Weed Land : Inside America's Marijuana Epicenter and How Pot Went Legit
Did you know new eBooks are added to our collections every month? Bankier Library offers thousands of eBooks on a wide variety of subjects. Click here to view our eReference/eBook Collections.


Summer Library Hours
Summer (May 19 - Aug 15)
Mon - Thur: 8:15am to 9pm;
Fri - 8:15am to 4:30pm;
Sat - 10am to 4pm




Bankier Library Mobile
Scan this QR code with your smart phone.
QR Code

Spotlight Archive




Library Faculty & Staff Directory



Faculty Librarian / Subject Specialists

Name
Phone Number
Liaison to Departments
Valerie Bonilla
Assistant Professor
vbonilla@brookdalecc.edu

732-625-7056
Branch Campuses/Higher Education Centers;
Business Management/Administration; Counseling; Culinary Arts; Economics
Steven Chudnick
Assistant Professor
schudnick@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2482
Department Chair
Automotive Technology; Biology; Chemistry;
Computer Science; Environmental Sciences;
Mathematics; Physics

Amy Clark
Assistant Professor
aclark@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2483 Counseling; English (Writing and Research);
Nursing
Shay Delcurla
Associate Professor
sdelcurla@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2438 Allied Health and Fitness; Art;
Communication Media; Design;
English (Literature); Languages;
Performing Arts; Reading/Learning Disabilities; Speech Communication

Blake Doherty
Instructor
bdoherty@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-1940 Accounting; Engineering and Technology;
Fashion Merchandising; Marketing;
Paralegal Studies; Reading

David Murray
Executive Director
dmurray@brookdalecc.edu

732-224-2217 Executive Director
Jeanne Vloyanetes
Professor
jvloyanetes@brookdalecc.edu
732-224-2478 Anthropology/Human Geography/Sociology;
Criminal Justice; Education; History;
Philosophy/Political Sciences;
Psychology/Human Services