CONTACT US

 

Types of Financial Aid Available

Applying For Financial Aid

Applying for a Student Loan

Repaying Your Student Loan

Student Employment

Academic Progress

Scholarship Information

Financial Aid Forms and Publications

Financial Aid Home Page

Brookdale Home Page

HOW TO FIND US

The Office of Student Financial Aid at Brookdale Community College is located in the CAR Bldg. Located near Parking Lot 5.

OUR OFFICE HOURS

REGULAR HOURS
Monday - Thursday from 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

SUMMER HOURS /JUNE 1st TO AUGUST 15th
Monday- Thursday from 8:30 AM to 6:30PM
Friday from 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM    

HOW TO REACH US

Telephone: 732-224-2361

Fax: 732-224-2003

E-mail: faoffice@brookdalecc.edu

Web Site: http://financialaid.brookdalecc.edu

FEDERAL SCHOOL CODE 008404

Mailing Address:
Brookdale Community College
Office of Student Financial Aid
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, New Jersey 07738-1597

FINANCIAL AID STAFF

The staff of the Financial Aid Office is committed to
providing friendly and timely service to all our
students and their families.


Administrative Staff

Stephanie Fitzsimmons, Director of Financial Aid sfitzsimmons@brookdalecc.edu

Karyn Arnold, Associate Director of Financial Aid
karnold@brookdalecc.edu

Kevin Nolan, Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Rhonda Underwood-Rimpel, Assistant Director of Financial Aid


Financial Aid Specialists

*Gail Belby;
gbelby@brookdalecc.edu

*Kathleen Furlong; kfurlong@brookdalecc.edu

*Eileen Kenavan;
ekenavan@brookdalecc.edu

*Blanca Kopacz; bkopacz@brookdalecc.edu

*Elizabeth Sullins; esullins@brookdalecc.edu